Season Fixture : New Town Eagles  (Southern Championship 6)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
3 28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
4 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street 3       Kingborough Lions View
5 18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street 4       DOSA View
6 23/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 KGV Football Park 6       Huon Valley View
7 07/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 1     View
8 16/05/21 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park 3       New Norfolk View
9 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street 6       South East United View
10 30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street 5       Metro FC View
11 06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
12 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   DOSA 1     View
13 27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Huon Valley View
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street 3       Phoenix Rovers View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United View
17 25/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 Clare Street 12       Metro FC View
18 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough Lions View
19 15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   DOSA 1     View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 Clare Street   Huon Valley View
21 12/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 4     View