Season Fixture : New Town  (Southern Under 16 Boys Green 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 2       KLUFC Black View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside E 1     View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Clare Street   South Hobart Blue 2     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 3       Clarence Black View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   K L Blue 1     View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 5     View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
9 12/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 Woodbridge   KLUFC Black 6     View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence Black 2     View
11 28/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street 1       Beachside View
12 03/09/16 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street 3       South Hobart Blue View
13 30/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Lower Queenborough Oval 4       Beachside E View
14 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 6       K L Blue View
15 13/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   Brighton Storm View
16 21/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 1       Olympia View
17 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 1       Taroona View