Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
2 18/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Huonville       View
3 25/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Woodbridge       View
4 01/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 2       View
5 15/06/13 (Sat) 08:30 Kelvedon Park       View
6 22/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4       View
7 29/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 2       View
8 06/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Washed out       View
9 27/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Showground 1       View
10 03/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 2       View
11 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 2       View
12 17/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Huonville       View
13 24/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Woodbridge       View
14 31/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
15 07/09/13 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View

Refreshing your Website?

Mobile responsive websites made easy using the new Stack Commerce Website Theme. Subscribe and enhance your site using our range of Add On Features including an integrated Shop.

Laptops showing the Stack Commerce Website Theme.