Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park       View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 14:30 Athletic Centre       View
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4       View
9 15/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
10 22/06/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street       View
12 25/08/13 (Sun) 12:30 Bell Street       View
13 13/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
14 19/07/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2       View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
18 16/08/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1       View