Season Fixture : Devonport Blue  (North West Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/21 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 4     View
2 30/04/21 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
3 07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2 3       Burnie United View
4 14/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 3     View
5 21/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2 4       Burnie United View
6 28/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 1     View
7 04/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2 3       Ulverstone SC View
8 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 Montello   Burnie United 1     View
9 25/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
10 23/07/21 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 1     View
11 30/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 Valley Road   Burnie United View
12 06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 3     View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2 9       Devonport Yellow View
14 20/08/21 (Fri) 19:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View