Season Fixture : Devonport Strikers   (Northern Championship Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 6       Launceston United View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 4       Northern Rangers View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2       Burnie United View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 3       Ulverstone SC View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 WMPS Park   Launceston United 1     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 8       Riverside Olympic View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 5       Launceston City View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello   Burnie United 2     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 5       Somerset View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 5       Northern Rangers View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 2     View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 4       Somerset View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 4       Burnie United View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2   Launceston City View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2       Launceston United View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View