Season Fixture : Devonport  (Northern Championship for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/16 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road 1       Ulverstone View
2 26/03/16 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 16:00 Valley Road 2       L'ton City View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 16:00 Valley Road 5       Burnie View
5 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
6 24/04/16 (Sun) 16:30 Valley Road   L'ton United View
7 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 2     View
8 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 16:00 Valley Road 3       Riverside View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 2     View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 3     View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Somerset View
13 25/06/16 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 5       Nth Rangers View
14 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park   L'ton United 2     View
15 09/07/16 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 3       Ulverstone View
16 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
17 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 1     View
18 30/07/16 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 7       Burnie View
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 5       L'ton United View
20 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 1     View
21 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset View