Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View
2 14/04/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View
4 12/05/13 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View
5 19/05/13 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park       View
6 26/05/13 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park       View
7 02/06/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 16/06/13 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park       View
9 23/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park       View
10 30/06/13 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park       View
11 01/09/13 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park       View
12 28/07/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 04/08/13 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View
14 11/08/13 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park       View
15 18/08/13 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View