Season Fixture : Hbt Jeep Zebras  (Under 16 Boys Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside H 5     View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Queens Walk 5       South Hobart Blue View
3 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   KLUFC Black 9     View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South 10    Glen. Knights 2     View
5 23/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 6     View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
7 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 2       Beachside R View
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 6       Clarence View
9 27/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park   Beachside H 4     View
10 04/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 2       KLUFC Black View
11 11/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 11       Glen. Knights View
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Brighton Storm View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 1       Southern FC View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside R 9     View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence View
16 22/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 1       Beachside H View