Season Fixture : Tilford Zebras  (Southern Under 14 Black)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Black 4     View
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk 2       Beachside B View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 19:00 Cambridge New   NTC 8     View
5 07/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk 4       Skilleroos View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside P View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:00 Queens Walk 4       Olympia A View
8 28/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk 3       Olympia Blue View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 2       Kingborough Black View
11 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     Beachside B   View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 19:00 Cambridge New 4       NTC View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Skilleroos 4     View
15 30/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 3       Beachside P View
16 06/09/14 (Sat) 09:00 Warrior Park   Olympia A 4     View
17 13/09/14 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 1       South Hobart View
18 20/09/14 (Sat) 09:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 2     View