Season Fixture : Nth Rangers  (Northern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground   BYE View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground 4       Laun Utd View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 5     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 18:30 NTCA Ground 5       Laun City X Factor View
6 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA Ground 6       Somerset View
7 13/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
8 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 T.B.A.     BYE   View
9 27/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
10 03/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park   Laun Utd 2     View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground   Launceston City View
12 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Washed out     Laun City X Factor   View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset View
14 02/09/12 (Sun) 14:00 Floorworld Park 1       Devonport View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground     BYE   View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA Ground 7       Riverside View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground 6       Laun Utd View
18 29/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA Ground   Laun City X Factor View
20 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground 3       Devonport View