Season Fixture : Phoenix Rovers  (Southern Championship 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   University Bees View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA 8     View
3 07/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons 3     View
4 14/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Kingborough View
5 21/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 4     View
6 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Huon Valley 3     View
7 11/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 2       Taroona FC View
8 20/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Bees 7     View
9 25/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 1       DOSA View
10 02/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons View
11 11/10/20 (Sun) 16:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 1     View
12 14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Metro FC View
13 16/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 1       Huon Valley View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View