Season Fixture : Phoenix Rovers  (Southern League 1)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 5       Southern FC View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 20/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 7       Beachside FC View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 4 2       Kingborough View
5 16/05/18 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
6 25/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 5       University Corns View
7 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:45 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
8 08/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
9 29/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
10 27/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 5       South East United View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough 3     View
12 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Corns 4     View
14 20/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 6       South East United View
15 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 4       Southern FC View
16 03/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
17 10/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 2     View
19 24/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
20 31/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       University Corns View
21 06/09/18 (Thu) 19:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 3     View

Refreshing your Website?

Mobile responsive websites made easy using the new Stack Commerce Website Theme. Subscribe and enhance your site using our range of Add On Features including an integrated Shop.

Laptops showing the Stack Commerce Website Theme.