Season Fixture : Phoenix  (Southern League 1 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/16 (Fri) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Beachside Black 2     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 1     View
3 15/04/16 (Fri) 18:00 POSTPONED GAME     Olympia   View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   King. Lions Black 1     View
5 25/05/16 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 6       Beachside Badgers View
6 13/05/16 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 4       University Cornbelters View
7 20/05/16 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 10       Sth East Utd View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   King. Lions Black 2     View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 18:30 POSTPONED GAME     Beachside Badgers   View
10 10/06/16 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 6     View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Cornbelters View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 1     View
13 01/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 POSTPONED GAME 3       King. Lions Black View
14 08/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 NO GAME 3       Beachside Badgers View
15 15/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 1       Olympia View
16 03/08/16 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 10       University Cornbelters View
17 29/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 13       Sth East Utd View
18 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   King. Lions Black View
19 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 Athletic Centre   Beachside Badgers View
20 19/08/16 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 3       Olympia View
21 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Cornbelters 1     View