Season Fixture : Southern Under 15 Girls  (Southern Women's Premier Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/13 (Sun) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 6       Kingborough Lions View
2 30/03/13 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
3 07/04/13 (Sun) 12:30 Queens Walk 6       Tilford Zebras View
4 13/04/13 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles 7     View
5 20/04/13 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 2       Clarence View
6 28/04/13 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
7 01/05/13 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 5       University View
8 12/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
9 19/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park 7       Olympia View
10 26/05/13 (Sun) 15:30 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 1     View
11 02/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 9       New Town Eagles View
12 15/06/13 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 5     View
13 23/06/13 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park 7       Taroona View
14 30/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
15 01/09/13 (Sun) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 10       Kingborough Lions View
16 25/08/13 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park 12    Olympia 3     View
17 23/07/13 (Tue) 18:00 KGV Football Park 2       Tilford Zebras View
18 28/07/13 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles 2     View
19 04/08/13 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park 1       Clarence View
20 11/08/13 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park 10    Taroona 1     View
21 16/08/13 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 14       University View