Season Fixture : Beachside   (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 1       Clarence Zebras View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 1     View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 1     View
5 13/10/20 (Tue) 18:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Taroona FC View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 3       Olympia View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 1     View
8 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 3       Taroona FC View
9 20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough View
10 27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
11 04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park 2       University S.C. View
12 11/10/20 (Sun) 14:45 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough View
15 30/10/20 (Fri) 20:15 KGV Football Park 2       Clarence Zebras View