Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park       View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park       View
4 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown Park       View
5 20/05/17 (Sat) 09:30 Pembroke Park       View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
8 17/06/17 (Sat) 08:30 NO GAME       View
9 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 NO GAME       View
10 01/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 NO GAME       View
11 06/07/17 (Thu) 18:30 NO GAME       View
12 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
13 05/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 12/08/17 (Sat) 08:30 NO GAME       View
15 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
16 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
17 01/09/17 (Fri) 18:00 NO GAME       View
18 10/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 NO GAME       View
19 16/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View