Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (Northern Women's Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
2 27/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 Cardigan Street 12    Somerset View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone 9       Launceston United View
4 18/05/14 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 2   Prospect View
5 25/05/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone 9       Northern Rangers View
6 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Montello 2 13    Burnie View
7 15/06/14 (Sun) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
8 22/06/14 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Laun. City Allies 3     View
9 29/06/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone   Launceston City View
10 06/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone 6       Riverside Olympic View
11 13/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone 16       Somerset View
12 20/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United 2     View
13 27/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone 5       Prospect View
14 03/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2 10    Northern Rangers View
15 19/08/14 (Tue) 18:30 Montello 18       Burnie View
16 17/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone 8       Devonport View
17 24/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone 3       Laun. City Allies View
18 31/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View