Season Fixture : Kingborough  (Southern Women's Championship 1 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Glenorchy Knights View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 09:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
3 11/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Taroona FC View
4 18/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
5 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 11     View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 8     View
7 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 1     View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       South Hobart View
9 06/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 4     View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   University View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Clarence Zebras View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Taroona FC View
15 25/07/21 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 9     View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       Newtown Eagles View
17 08/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
18 12/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
19 22/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
21 05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 1       Newtown Eagles View