Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern Championship 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/21 (Sun) 16:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Brighton Storm View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Beachside Football Club 1     View
3 28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park 1       University Wanderers View
4 11/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 Gormley Park 1       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
5 18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 3       Clarence Zebras View
6 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park 1       Taroona Football Club View
7 07/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 2     View
8 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Seymour St   Brighton Storm 2     View
9 23/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 Gormley Park   Beachside Football Club View
10 30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Wanderers View
11 06/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 3     View
12 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 2     View
13 25/06/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 4       Phoenix Rovers View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 1       Brighton Storm View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside Football Club View
17 18/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Sherburd Oval 2       University Wanderers View
18 06/08/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 5     View
19 01/09/21 (Wed) 18:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Clarence Zebras View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
21 10/09/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 4     View