Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Under 16 Youth A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 6     View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 5       Olympia FCW Blue View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Beachside View
4 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 1     View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       South Hobart McKay View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 9     View
7 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Hobart Zebras View
8 29/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
9 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   New Town Eagles View
10 06/09/17 (Wed) 18:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart McKay 3     View
11 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
12 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 2     View
13 02/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Beachside View
14 14/09/17 (Thu) 07:45 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles View
15 16/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   South Hobart McKay View