Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions White  (Under 18 B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Blue 5     View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Brighton Storm View
3 10/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
5 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 2       Clarence United View
6 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 9     View
7 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park 1       New Town Eagle View
8 22/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions Blue View
9 29/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 15     View
10 05/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park     Taroona   View
12 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 4     View
13 26/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 3       University View
14 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   New Town Eagle 4     View