Season Fixture : North Launceston Eagles  (2018 Veto Men's Northern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) 14:30 Brooks High School 3       Northern Rangers View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United 1     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Brooks High School   Devonport View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Brooks High School 2       Somerset View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Brooks High School   Riverside View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 POSTPONED GAME 2       Launceston United View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Rocherlea Football Ground 2       Launceston City View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Rocherlea Football Ground   Ulverstone View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 5     View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 9     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Rocherlea Football Ground 2       Burnie View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 NO GAME     Ulverstone   View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Rocherlea Football Ground 2       Burnie View
21 31/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 3     View