Season Fixture : Burnie United   (North West Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC View
2 30/04/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 6     View
3 07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 3     View
4 14/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 1     View
5 21/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 4     View
6 28/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC View
7 04/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 2       Devonport Yellow View
8 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 1       Devonport Blue View
9 25/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 2       Devonport Yellow View
10 23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 3       Ulverstone SC View
11 30/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 Valley Road   Devonport Blue View
12 06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 4     View
14 20/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow View