Season Fixture : Burnie United   (Northern Championship Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United 4     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 1     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Launceston City   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2       Ulverstone SC View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 2     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset 4     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2       Northern Rangers View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 1       Launceston United View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2       Devonport Strikers View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 3     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2       Northern Rangers View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Ulverstone SC   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston City   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road     Devonport Strikers   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Launceston United   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Somerset   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Riverside Olympic   View