Season Fixture : Somerset  (Veto Northern Women's Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2 6       Burnie View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2 3       Northern Rangers View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2 1       Riverside View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2 8       Launceston United View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport 6     View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Montello 2   Burnie View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2   Riverside View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 7     View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 3   Northern Rangers 2     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2 4       Devonport View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Montello 2   Burnie View
14 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2   Launceston United View
15 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside 7     View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport 2     View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2 5       Ulverstone View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2 1       Northern Rangers View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 2     View