Season Fixture : Riverside Olympic  (Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/08/21 (Tue) 19:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 5     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park   Northern Rangers 4     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Devonport Strikers View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 4       Burnie United View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2   Northern Rangers View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 3     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Ulverstone SC View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2       Launceston City View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 5       Launceston United View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Devonport Strikers View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 3     View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Burnie United View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Launceston United View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 2     View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers 1     View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 Montello   Burnie United 1     View