Season Fixture : Riverside Olympic  (Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Northern Rangers 3     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park 2 1       Devonport Strikers View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park   Launceston United 2     View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 5     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park 2 2       Somerset View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park 2 7       Burnie United View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2       Northern Rangers View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 3     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2 2       Ulverstone SC View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset 3     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2       Launceston City View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2 6       Launceston United View
14 07/09/21 (Tue) 19:00 Windsor Park 1       Devonport Strikers View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park 2       Burnie United View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2   Launceston United View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park 2       Somerset View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 4     View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 1     View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie United 3     View