Season Fixture : Riverside Olympic  (Northern Championship Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC 3     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2   Northern Rangers 7     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2 3       Devonport Strikers View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 13:00 WMPS Park 2     Launceston United   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2   Launceston City 3     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2 7       Somerset View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2 3       Burnie United View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2   Northern Rangers View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 2     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2 6       Ulverstone SC View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
12 02/07/21 (Fri) 17:00 Windsor Park 3       Launceston City View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2 1       Launceston United View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2     Devonport Strikers   View
15 23/07/21 (Fri) 17:15 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2     Burnie United   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2     Launceston United   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2     Somerset   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2     Ulverstone SC   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 NTCA Ground     Northern Rangers   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2     Burnie United   View