Season Fixture : Launceston United - Premos  (Northern Tasmanian Socials )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park 3       Riverside Olympic View
2 18/04/21 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park   North Launceston Eagles View
3 25/04/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park 1       Northern Rangers View
4 02/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United - Carrick 15     View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park   Launceston City FC View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
7 30/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park 5       North Launceston Eagles View
8 20/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 6     View
9 27/06/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park 2 2       Launceston United - Carrick View
10 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City FC 5     View
11 11/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park 6       Riverside Olympic View
12 25/07/21 (Sun) 14:30 Churchill Park   North Launceston Eagles 4     View
13 01/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United - Carrick 8     View
14 15/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park 2       Northern Rangers View
15 22/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City FC 5     View