Season Fixture : Launceston United  (Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 13       Burnie United View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 11     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park 2       Launceston City View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park 2       Riverside Olympic View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 3     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park 5       Ulverstone SC View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 1     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park 2       Devonport Strikers View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie United 3     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 3     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park 3       Somerset View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 6     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park 2       Launceston City View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park 3       Northern Rangers View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park     Ulverstone SC   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie United 2     View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 3     View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 2 2       Northern Rangers View