Season Fixture : Laun Utd  (Northern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 3     View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 4     View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 1       Riverside View
5 29/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 T.B.A.   BYE View
6 06/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
7 13/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 9       Laun City X Factor View
8 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 4       Somerset View
9 27/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 2       Devonport View
10 03/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 2       Nth Rangers View
11 10/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
12 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park     BYE   View
13 24/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park   Launceston City View
14 01/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1     Laun City X Factor   View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 7     View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 6     View
18 29/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park   Riverside View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 T.B.A.     BYE   View
20 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 1       Launceston City 10  View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 1       Laun City X Factor View