Season Fixture : L'ton United  (Northern Premier League Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 3     View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 6     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park 1       Nth Rangers View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park 3       Prospect View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport 7     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park 1       Ulverstone View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park 3       Riverside View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Montello   Burnie 4     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park   L'ton City View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 5     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park 12       Somerset View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park   Prospect 1     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park 2       Devonport View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 3     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Floorworld Park 2       Burnie View