Season Fixture : Clarence Red  (Southern Under 16 Boys Red 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park   KLUFC White 2     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 5       University View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 2     View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 8       Clarence View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3   KLUFC White View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     University   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3 2       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 6       Taroona View
13 23/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     KLUFC White   View
14 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3 7       University View
15 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras View
16 13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3 1       Clarence View
17 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
18 27/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3 1       Clarence View