Season Fixture : Clarence  (Southern Under 16 Boys Red 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   K L Blue 5     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       KLUFC White View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   KLUFC White View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 8     View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       Taroona View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     KLUFC White   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3 8       University View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 1     View
13 23/07/16 (Sat) 08:30 Kelvedon Park     Taroona   View
14 30/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       KLUFC White View
15 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   University View
16 13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 1     View
17 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
18 27/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 1     View