Season Fixture : Clarence  (Under 16 Boys Black)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   KLUFC Black 1     View
3 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       New Town Red View
4 27/05/15 (Wed) 18:00 Sandown Park   Beachside P 6     View
5 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       Olympia View
6 13/09/15 (Sun) 15:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 5     View
7 06/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Hbt Jeep Zebras 10  View
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red 3     View
9 27/06/15 (Sat) 17:45 Cambridge New 2       NTC View
10 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME   New Town Red 1     View
11 11/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Beachside P View
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 5       South Hobart Blue View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 7     View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       South Hobart Red View
16 22/08/15 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 8     View
17 05/09/15 (Sat) 18:00 Cambridge New 3       New Town Red View
18 12/09/15 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside P 8     View