Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/08/13 (Tue) 18:00 Wentworth Park 2       View
2 14/04/13 (Sun) 12:00 Queens Walk       View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park       View
4 12/05/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 19/05/13 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown Park       View
6 26/05/13 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
7 02/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park       View
8 16/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
9 23/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
10 30/06/13 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
11 07/07/13 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
12 28/07/13 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
13 04/08/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 11/08/13 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
15 18/08/13 (Sun) 12:00 Brighton       View
16 25/08/13 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3       View