Season Fixture : South Hobart Red  (Southern Under 16 Boys Black 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 16:00 Wellesley Park 1       Tilford Zebras View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 1       South Hobart Sky Blue View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 1     View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 16:30 Wellesley Park 3       Brighton Storm View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside P 3     View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 1     View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 3       Kingborough Lions View
9 12/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Sky Blue View
11 28/06/16 (Tue) 18:00 Sandown Park   Beachside P View
12 23/07/16 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 5       Tilford Zebras View
13 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
14 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 2     View
15 12/08/16 (Fri) 19:30 Wellesley Park 2       South Hobart Sky Blue View
16 20/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street 1       Beachside P View
17 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 2     View