Season Fixture : University S.C.  (Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 5       South East United View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 2       Taroona FC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     Olympia FC Warriors   View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 2       Glenorchy Knights View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   Kingborough Lions View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 1       South Hobart View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   Newtown Eagles View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 6       Metro FC View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     Beachside   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     Clarence Zebras   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park     Hobart United   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     Hobart United   View