Season Fixture : University Dynamo   (Southern Championship 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       South Hobart FC View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       Clarence Zebras View
3 26/03/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
4 05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   Hobart United View
5 18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 3       Kingborough Lions View
6 25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       Taroona FC View
7 09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   Huon Valley SC View
8 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC 1     View
9 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras View
10 30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 3       Metro FC View
11 06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 1       Hobart United View
12 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
13 27/06/21 (Sun) 16:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC 1     View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 6       South Hobart FC View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras View
17 23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
18 08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   Hobart United View
19 01/09/21 (Wed) 19:00 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   Taroona FC View
21 12/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 2       Huon Valley SC View