Season Fixture : University  (Southern Under 18's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 7     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   Beachside 10  View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 3     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1   King. Lions View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 20     View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 Washed out     Southern FC   View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 6       New Norfolk View
9 10/06/16 (Fri) 19:00 Washed out     South Hobart   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   Olympia 15  View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 1     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 17     View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 8     View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park     King. Lions   View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Brighton 1       Brighton Storm 13  View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 19  View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Utd 10  View
19 20/08/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       South Hobart View