Season Fixture : Uni Bombers  (Southern Over 35's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Spirit 3     View
2 28/08/12 (Tue) 18:30 KGV Football Park 2       Barnstoneworth View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Bye   Bye View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Red 6     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2 3       Hobart Utd View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Showground 2   Beachside 4     View
7 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 3       University View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1   New Town Eagles White View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Kingborough Lions View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       Clarence Spirit View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth 1     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 18:00 Olinda Grove 1     Bye   View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 2       New Town Eagles Red View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Showground 2   Hobart Utd 2     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 5       Beachside View
16 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 4       New Town Eagles White View
18 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions View