Season Fixture : University  (Forestry Tasmania Southern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       Kingborough View
2 25/03/12 (Sun) 14:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 3     View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Clarence View
4 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 2       Olympia View
5 14/04/12 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 3     View
6 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 6     View
7 29/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Zebras View
8 13/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 1     View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Sth Hobart View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
11 08/06/12 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 6     View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Glen Knights View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   New Town View
14 29/06/12 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras 1     View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       Kingborough View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 10     View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Olympia View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 1     View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 12     View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       Zebras View