Season Fixture : Hobart Utd  (Southern Under 18's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 7       University View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 5     View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   King. Lions 5     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Beachside View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       South Hobart View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       Clarence View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     Hobart Zebras   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       King. Lions View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Brighton Storm View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Southern FC View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Hobart Zebras View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 9     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Lower Queenborough Oval   Beachside 3     View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park 10    University View
19 20/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton     New Norfolk   View
20 27/08/16 (Sat) 16:45 Brighton   Brighton Storm 5     View