Season Fixture : Olympia  (McDonald's National Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/22 (Fri) 20:00 Empire Couriers Park   South Hobart View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 18:30 Empire Couriers Park   Clarence Zebras View
3 02/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Devonport View
4 09/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
5 25/04/22 (Mon) 18:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 5     View
6 30/04/22 (Sat) 18:30 Empire Couriers Park   Glenorchy Knights View
7 14/05/22 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
8 21/05/22 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 7     View
9 03/06/22 (Fri) 20:00 Empire Couriers Park   Clarence Zebras View
10 18/06/22 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 10     View
11 25/06/22 (Sat) 16:00 Empire Couriers Park 4       Riverside Olympic View
12 01/07/22 (Fri) 20:00 Empire Couriers Park 1       Kingborough View
13 09/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
14 16/07/22 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
15 23/07/22 (Sat) 18:30 Empire Couriers Park 1       South Hobart View
16 30/07/22 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 5     View
17 13/08/22 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Devonport View
18 20/08/22 (Sat) 16:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 3     View
19 26/08/22 (Fri) 20:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 2     View
20 02/09/22 (Fri) 20:00 Empire Couriers Park 3       Glenorchy Knights View
21 10/09/22 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Launceston City View