Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Southern Youth Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/21 (Wed) BYE BYE        
2 12/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 8       Clarence Zebras View
3 19/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 5       Glenorchy Knights View
4 26/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 7       Taroona FC White View
5 02/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 2       South Hobart Blue View
6 09/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 2       Beachside View
7 16/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 5       South Hobart White View
8 23/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
9 30/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Weily Park   DOSA 3     View
10 28/07/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park 8       South Hobart Red View
11 04/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC Black 1     View
12 11/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 3     View
13 18/08/21 (Wed) 19:45 KGV Football Park   South Hobart Blue View
14 25/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Sherburd Oval   Kingborough Lions View