Season Fixture : Olympia FC White  (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/07/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 19/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras Black 10     View
3 26/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park 2       Kingborough Blue View
4 02/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4   Clarence Zebras Red 3     View
5 09/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park 3       Taroona FC View
6 16/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Beachside   View
7 23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Kingborough Black 11  View
8 30/08/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 06/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park   Clarence Zebras Black View
10 13/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Blue View
11 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park 2       Clarence Zebras Red View
12 27/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View