Season Fixture : Olympia FCW White  (Senior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 4       University View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 POSTPONED GAME     Taroona White   View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:15 Warrior Park 1       Taroona Tangerine View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park 2       Olympia FCW Blue View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 6       Clarence United View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 7       South Hobart FC View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 4     View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Warrior Park 1       University View
9 25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 3       Taroona White View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 1       Taroona Tangerine View
11 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 6       Olympia FCW Blue View
12 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 9       Clarence United View
13 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC View
14 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
15 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:15 Warrior Park 5       University View
16 27/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park 1       Taroona White View
17 03/09/17 (Sun) 11:30 Warrior Park 5       Taroona Tangerine View
18 10/09/17 (Sun) 11:45 Warrior Park 4       Olympia FCW Blue View