Season Fixture : Olympia  (Victory Development League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 11:45 KGV Football Park 7       Kingborough Lions View
2 06/04/14 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 2     View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park 1       Tilford Zebras View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park 2       South Hobart View
5 25/04/14 (Fri) 17:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 3     View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 2     View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 1       NTC View
8 23/05/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 3     View
9 01/06/14 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 8     View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 5       Glenorchy Knights View
11 20/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 3       Kingborough Lions View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park   NTC 4     View
13 04/07/14 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Tilford Zebras View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 15:45 Warrior Park 2       South Hobart View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 11:45 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 16:45 Warrior Park 3       NTC View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 11:45 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 2     View
19 16/08/14 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Glenorchy Knights View