Season Fixture : Launceston City  (Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Devonport Strikers 10  View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Ulverstone SC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park   Launceston United 2     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello     Burnie United   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 5       Riverside Olympic View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 3     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 2     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston United View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 3     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Northern Rangers View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Burnie United View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park   Launceston United 2     View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 4       Riverside Olympic View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road     Somerset   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Burnie United   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2     Northern Rangers   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Devonport Strikers   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Ulverstone SC   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street     Somerset   View